Open Modal

Post Malone shares “AUSTIN” album tracklist and release date


Post Malone has officially unveiled the tracklist and release date of his forthcoming album, AUSTIN, sharing on social media: “My new record AUSTIN has 17 songs and drops July 28th 🍻💕heres a snippet of one of em 🥹 I love you!!!”

AUSTIN is the follow-up to Post’s 2022 LP, twelve carat toothache. He confirmed a July 28 release date for the new LP, and revealed a 17-song tracklist which features previously-released singles “Chemical” and “Mourning.” (to stream Mourning, head here).  AUSTIN will also be supported with the upcoming North American If Ya’ll Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying tour, with Post previously sharing: “I love y’all so very much and I’m so excited to get out and do some more shows for y’all. Help me put a baby through college and come on out. Some cool new production, new songs, and a very very handsome man up on stage. Sending love to you and yours.”

AUSTIN drops July 28; to pre-order, head here.

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /

Recommended Posts